Picture2-19.jpg

Our Team

Furman Self
President
(864) 229-1054
fself@citizenstrust.com

Jim Roemer
MS, CPCU, CIC, CLCS
Vice President of Insurance Operations
(864) 634-4322
jim@citizenstrust.com

Melissa Black
(864) 223-8221
mblack@citizenstrust.com

Shelly Davenport
(864) 941-5131
sdavenport@citizenstrust.com

Donna Gilmer CWCS
(864) 941-5113
dgilmer@citizenstrust.com

Linda Hovis CPIW
(864) 941-5109
lhovis@citizenstrust.com

Brook Johnson CISR
(864) 941-5103
bjohnson@citizenstrust.com

Jeremy Mitchell
(864) 941-5105
jmitchell@citizenstrust.com

Matthew Trainor CWCA, AAI, CISR
(864) 941-5110
mtrainor@citizenstrust.com

Deb Tanner
(864) 223-8221
dtanner@citizenstrust.com