Get a Quote
Get a Quote
Citizens Trust Slider 1 Citizens Trust Slider 2 Citizens Trust Slider 3

Find an Agent: Life, Health, Personal Lines, & Commercial

Furman Self, Life & Health Insurance in Greenwood, SC
Furman Self
President
Tel. 864.229.1054
Email: fself@citizenstrust.com
Jim Roemer, Insurance in Greenwood, SC
Jim Roemer
Vice President of Insurance Operations
Tel. 864.634.4322
Email: jim@citizenstrust.com

Matthew Trainor, Life & Personal Insurance in Greenwood, SC
Matthew Trainor CWCA, AAI, CISR
Tel. 864.941.5110
Email: mtrainor@citizenstrust.com
April Hayes
April Hayes
Email: ahayes@citizenstrust.com

Lynn Hodge
Lynn Hodge
Email: lhodge@citizenstrust.com
Jeremy Mitchell, Personal & Commercial Insurance in Greenwood, SC
Jeremy Mitchell
Tel. 864.941.5105
Email: jmitchell@citizenstrust.com

Shelly Davenport, Health & Personal Insurance in Greenwood, SC
Shelly Davenport
Tel. 864.941.5131
Email: sdavenport@citizenstrust.com

Personal Lines Accounts Account Managers

Linda Hovis, Personal Insurance Agents in Greenwood, SC
Linda Hovis CPIW
Tel. 864.941.5109
Email: lhovis@citizenstrust.com
Carla Perrin, Personal Insurance Agent in Greenwood, SC
Carla Perrin
Tel. 864.941.5117
Email: cperrin@citizenstrust.com

Commercial Account Managers

Donna Gilmer, Insurance Agent in Greenwood, SC
Donna Gilmer CWCS
Tel. 864.941.5113
Email: dgilmer@citizenstrust.com
Brook Johnson, Personal Insurance Agent in Greenwood, SC
Brook Johnson CISR
Tel. 864.941.5103
Email: bjohnson@citizenstrust.com

Employee Benefits

Debbie Kirby
Debbie Kirby
Email: dkirby@citizenstrust.com